July 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
 
Thursday, July 5, 2018 -
10:00am to 3:00pm
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
Berean Bible Church VBS
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 9:00am to Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 12:00pm
 
Thursday, July 12, 2018 -
10:00am to 3:00pm
 
 
Saturday, July 14, 2018 -
7:00am to 4:30pm
 
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 12:00pm
 
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 12:00pm
 
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 12:30pm
 
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 5:00pm
 
 
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 12:00pm
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 9:00am
 
 
Thursday, July 19, 2018 -
10:00am to 3:00pm
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 12:30pm
 
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 9:00am
 
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 12:00pm
 
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 8:00pm
 
 
Thursday, July 26, 2018 -
9:00am to 3:00pm
 
 
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4